Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
The winners of the 2017 EU Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Awards, Europes top honour in the field, were celebrated this evening during a high-profile event at St. Maestro Plcido Domingo, President of Europa Nostra, the leading heritage organisation in Europe, and Tibor Navracsics, European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport, co-hosted the European Heritage Awards Ceremony.